Jacqueline Clark (AKA The Briny Babe)

Digital Content Creator & Photographer 

Jacqueline Clark is an experienced food, travel, and lifestyle consultant within the aquaculture industry, based in Portland, Maine. She is the creator of Rise & Brine: An Oyster Lover's Guide to Maine, and a founding member of Lady Shuckers, a mobile raw bar and networking hub for New England female farmers.

What is your favorite Maine Seafood Recipe?

Tom Abercrombie

Production & Facilities Manager
tom@soposeafood.com

Ralph DeRose

Order Fulfilment Specialist 
ralph@soposeafood.com

Jacqueline Clark (AKA The Briny Babe)

Digital Content Creator & Photographer
jacqueline@soposeafood.com

Jen Lakari

Wine Sommelier 
jenlakari17@gmail.com

Gridley Abercrombie

Driver & Production Assistant

Nick Ports

Driver & Production Assistant

Matt Brown

Wholesale Sales & Purchasing Dir.
matt@soposeafood.com

Joshua Edgcombe

Marketing & Online Sales Dir.
joshua@soposeafood.com

Lucas Myers

Operations Dir.
lucas@soposeafood.com