FREE Overnight Shipping Options Available Across the USA

The Team

Ralph DeRose

SoPo Fish Market Manager
ralph@soposeafood.com

Jacqueline Clark (AKA The Briny Babe)

Digital Content Creator & Photographer
jacqueline@soposeafood.com

Jen Lakari

Wine Sommelier 
jen@soposeafood.com

Nick Ports

Driver & Production Assistant

Co-Founders

Matt Brown

Wholesale Sales & Purchasing Dir.
matt@soposeafood.com

Joshua Edgcombe

Marketing & Online Sales Dir.
joshua@soposeafood.com

Lucas Myers

Operations Dir.
lucas@soposeafood.com