Fresh Seafood for the Grill - Order Online For Home Delivery

The Team

Tom Abercrombie

Production & Facilities Manager
tom@soposeafood.com

Ralph DeRose

Order Fulfilment Specialist 
ralph@soposeafood.com

Jacqueline Clark (AKA The Briny Babe)

Digital Content Creator & Photographer
jacqueline@soposeafood.com

Jen Lakari

Wine Sommelier 
jen@soposeafood.com

Gridley Abercrombie

Driver & Production Assistant

Nick Ports

Driver & Production Assistant

Co-Founders

Matt Brown

Wholesale Sales & Purchasing Dir.
matt@soposeafood.com

Joshua Edgcombe

Marketing & Online Sales Dir.
joshua@soposeafood.com

Lucas Myers

Operations Dir.
lucas@soposeafood.com