Matt Brown

Co-Founder - Director of Sales & Purchasing

matt@soposeafood.com

Matt is a native Mainer who grew up on Munjoy Hill in Portland - he was always connected to the Atlantic ocean, swimming and fishing in Casco Bay. Having spent nearly 30 years in the Maine Seafood and hospitality industry, Matt felt that everything in his career was leading up to the point of owning and operating his own seafood business. 

What is your favorite Maine Seafood Recipe?

Marjorie Standish Seafood Newburg.

Tom Abercrombie

Production & Facilities Manager
tom@soposeafood.com

Ralph DeRose

Order Fulfilment Specialist 
ralph@soposeafood.com

Jacqueline E. (AKA The Briny Babe)

Digital Content Creator & Photographer
jacqueline@soposeafood.com

Jen Lakari

Wine Sommelier 
jenlakari17@gmail.com

Gridley Abercrombie

Driver & Production Assistant

Nick Ports

Driver & Production Assistant

Matt Brown

Wholesale Sales & Purchasing Dir.
matt@soposeafood.com

Joshua Edgcombe

Marketing & Online Sales Dir.
joshua@soposeafood.com

Lucas Myers

Operations Dir.
lucas@soposeafood.com