Fresh Seafood for the Grill - Order Online For Home Delivery

Joshua Edgcombe

joshua@soposeafood.com

Co-Founder - Director of Marketing & Online-Sales

Born and raised in England, Josh now proudly calls Maine his home. Josh primarily manages the SoPo Seafood website and online presence. He is passionate about showcasing the awesome seafood that is caught or harvested in the Gulf of Maine. He hopes that the success of SoPo Seafood can contribute to the continued survival and success of the working waterfronts of Maine.

What is your favorite Maine Seafood Recipe?

I love to cook outside over coals - Grilling a Steak of Maine Bluefin Tuna over a firepit is particularly satisfying. 

Tom Abercrombie

Production & Facilities Manager
tom@soposeafood.com

Ralph DeRose

Order Fulfilment Specialist 
ralph@soposeafood.com

Jacqueline Clark (AKA The Briny Babe)

Digital Content Creator & Photographer
jacqueline@soposeafood.com

Jen Lakari

Wine Sommelier 
jenlakari17@gmail.com

Gridley Abercrombie

Driver & Production Assistant

Nick Ports

Driver & Production Assistant

Matt Brown

Wholesale Sales & Purchasing Dir.
matt@soposeafood.com

Joshua Edgcombe

Marketing & Online Sales Dir.
joshua@soposeafood.com

Lucas Myers

Operations Dir.
lucas@soposeafood.com